Introducing our Team

Patrick De Maeseneire
Dominique Graz
Andreas Tolpeit
Head of Investments
Christine Fleischmann
Office and Communications
Christian Hansen
Investment Manager
Nadja Brunschwiler
Executive Assistant
Nicole Annen
Peter Schönhuber
Investment Manager
Peter Wiki
Investment Director
Philipp Haller
Group Treasurer
Sebolelo Gebhardt
General Counsel
Thomas Trüb
Tax and Controlling
Wolfgang Schreiner
Investment Manager
Show More

The Board of Directors is our company’s ultimate governing body.


Managing Director at Investment Company
elected 2008


Executive Chairman at Telemos Capital
elected 2008

Nathalie Albin-Jacobs

Marketing Director at F&B Company
elected 2019

Alan Hippe

Chief Financial & Information Officer at F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
elected 2019

Markus R. Neuhaus

Vice Chairman at Barry Callebaut and Orior, Member of the board at Baloise Holding and Galencia
elected 2019

Patrick Firmenich

Chairman at Firmenich International SA
elected 2015

Valérie Chapoulaud-Floquet

Vice Chairman at Sofisport
elected 2019


Our Advisory Board supports us in screening and managing new investments.

David S. Johnson

Chief Executive Officer North America at Aryzta AG
appointed 2017

James L. Donald

President & Chief Executive Officer at Albertsons Companies
appointed 2015

Josef Ming

Senior partner and director at Bain & Company's Zurich office, Member at Bain's Global Board of Directors

appointed 2017

© 2021 Jacobs Holding AG